Contact information for our representatives is color coded according to geographic location .


National Wire Cable World Map for Sales Representatives

USA: Midwest and eastern states,
Canada, Eastern Europe, Portugal, Middle East,
India, China, South East Asia.
Vic Alfonsi
Global Sales Manager
136 San Fernando Road Los Angeles, CA 90031-0307
Phone: (323) 225-5611
Fax: (323) 225-4630
Vic Alfonsi | info@nationalwire.com
USA: Florida
Donald Baughman
MX Technologies
3911 Snowdrop St., North Port, FL 34288
Phone: (917) 941-7167
Donald Baughman | mxtechnologies@k7mx.com
USA: Northern California
Ross Marketing Associates
3000 Scott Boulevard, Suite 206, Santa Clara, CA 95054
Phone: (408) 844-8259
Fax: (408) 844-8334
kevin@rossmarketing.com
USA: Southern Orange and San Diego Counties, of California, Southern Nevada, Arizona, New Mexico
Willis Sales Associates
Larry Willis
1067 San Pablo Drive San Marcos, CA 92078
Phone: (818) 254-7419
willissalesassociates.com
USA: Texas
All of Texas except El Paso
National Wire & Cable Corp. Texas Office
12907 Fern Mill Ct. Houston, TX 77401
Phone: (713) 466-5623
Fax: (713) 937-7185 Anjaneyulu Koneru | AKONERU@aol.com
USA: Alaska, Idaho, Washington, Oregon
Halco, Inc.
14734 NE 95th Street Redmond, Washington 98052
Phone: (425) 497-8500
Fax: (425) 497-8555
Halco-Sales.com
sales@halco-sales.com
Mexico, South America:
Rene Sibrian
136 San Fernando Road Los Angeles, CA 90031-0307
Phone: (323) 225-5611
Fax: (323) 225-4630
Rene Sibrian | rsibrian@nationalwire.com
Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea:
Hector Soto
136 San Fernando Road Los Angeles, CA 90031-0307
Phone: (323) 225-5611
Fax: (323) 225-4630
Hector Soto | hsoto@nationalwire.com
Africa:
Juan Cardenas
136 San Fernando Road Los Angeles, CA 90031-0307
Phone: (323) 225-5611
Fax: (323) 225-4630
Juan Cardenas | jcardenas@nationalwire.com
Austria, France, Germany, Spain, and the United Kingdom:
Juan Cardenas
136 San Fernando Road Los Angeles, CA 90031-0307
Phone: (323) 225-5611
Fax: (323) 225-4630
Juan Cardenas | jcardenas@nationalwire.com
Israel
Electrondart, Ltd.
P.O. Box 2549 16, Tzvi Bergman Street Petah Tikva 49125 Israel
Phone: 972-393-14447
Fax: 972-393-02867
einat@e-dart.co.il