Administration Department

James B. (Jim) Wiley
President, CEO, and Chairman of the Board
Robert (Bob) Sanchez
CFO & VP Finance and Accounting & Corporate Secretary
Carmen Miranda
VP Human Resources
Marilyn Vasquez
Purchasing Manager

Sales Department

Vic Alfonsi
VP Sales and Marketing
Juan Cardenas
Inside Sales Rep
Hector Soto
Inside Sales Rep
Rene Sibrian

Rudy DeHaro
Customer Service, Wire Products

Engineering Department

Sam Audish
VP Engineering Services

Cable Molding

Richard Batenhorst
VP NCM Product Operations
Augustine Galvan
Engineering Manager, Molded Products
Gloria Robles
Customer Service